Real users' opinions

Overall rating

Overall rating

4,6/5

stars

Based on 47901 opinions

stars
4/5
Great

Beatriz G. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Very satisfactory

Elisenda P. 9/5/24

stars
4/5
Well

Pins A. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Very good

Nekane M. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Very good

Marta C. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Excellent service, shipped to Germany immediately.

Anny S. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Quick and easy.

Ana I. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Very good

Maria L. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Satisfactory

Yesica S. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
very good!!! very fast, and as always, without any problems!!!

Mònica C. 9/5/24

stars
5/5
Perfect

Soledad C. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
I had a problem with a shipment that was missing a product. I contacted them and in a few days I had it at home.

Elena P. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Very good. Always arrives very fast

Karen C. 8/5/24

stars
1/5
My first order and they send me the wrong product. The one they wanted. It does not correspond to what I ordered. A waste of time

Lirio M. 8/5/24

stars
1/5
I would like to know the reason for the delay. I purchased the correct product and immediately reported the error when I received the product on Tuesday, April 30. I need to receive the correct product as soon as possible. I am receiving emails and see no progress. It seems that your error return system is not working. My patience is wearing thin. I appreciate you taking into account the urgency that has arisen due to your incompetence.

Dulce B. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
as always very good

Blanca E. 8/5/24

stars
4/5
Simple and correct

Cèsar M. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
i love good prices and fast service

Aida G. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Fast and reliable. Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition.

MARIA G. 8/5/24

stars
4/5
Would be and correct

Juan I. 8/5/24

stars
4/5
It was delivered ahead of time and I had to postpone a management waiting for the package

Elisenda G. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Everything great and on schedule. Thank you

Luisa C. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Very good

Elisabeth A. 8/5/24

stars
4/5
As usual

Juan J. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Very fast shipping, in less than a day, product at a good price and quality.

Ángel P. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
I am very unhappy with the shipment, it showed up under the carpet outside my front door without notice and without consent

Carlos B. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Fantastic, fast and phenomenal price

IÑIGO A. 8/5/24

stars
4/5
The purchase was good but the shipment arrived 2 days later than originally agreed

Rosario C. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
very good

Rácz K. 8/5/24

stars
5/5
Very good, super fast!

Vanessa R. 8/5/24

Endorsed by:

Verified Reviews

An independent company, specialised in the management of opinions of real clients after having made a purchase on an online store. Read more