Real users' opinions

Overall rating

Overall rating

9,2/10

stars

Based on 75328 opinions

stars
8/10
Very good

Loli S. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
It has been good, but it takes a long time for the goods to arrive. I recently placed another order with Mifarma and everything arrived the next day.

Mercedes C. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Positive

Elena V. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
SPEED OF SHIPMENT

Carles M. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Very good. The order was delivered quickly.

Rosa M. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Very good

Marta F. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very good as always fast and efficient service

Fernando B. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Great

Marian B. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very good

Pilar L. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very fast, economical and easy.

María G. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Slow shipping

Maria J. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very fast and professional shipping. Excellent service

ANTONIO H. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Great! As always, fast, everything perfect.

LAURA E. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very good

Olga. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Perfekt!

Köviné R. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Good

MARIA T. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Good price and fast shipping

Sara M. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very good

Belen M. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Good service.

Marta R. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Excellent

Natalia G. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
I have not had any problems, the order arrived quickly and in good condition, and so far everything is working properly.

Alba F. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Great

MARÍA C. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very good

Eva . 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Good

JAVIER C. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Very good. Good price and fast.

Elisenda M. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Satisfactory, as always I find everything in a pharmacy, negative if it is more than one, in the latter case due to shipping costs is very expensive

Isabel L. 6/5/22

stars
2/10
I have been waiting for the order to arrive for 1 week and every day I was told that it was in delivery but it never arrived

Felisa U. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
Perfect.

Nagore B. 6/5/22

stars
10/10
It is always good.

Natalia G. 6/5/22

stars
8/10
Very good.

Begoña V. 6/5/22

Endorsed by:

Verified Reviews

An independent company, specialised in the management of opinions of real clients after having made a purchase on an online store. Read more